Quick Links

Useful Links

Wanstead High School

Heads of Year

If you would like to get in touch with your child's head of year please find contact details below.

 

Year 7    
Head of Year Ms C Murray c.murray@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year Mr M Hussain

m.hussain@Wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 8 
Head of Year Ms C Murray c.murray@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year Ms O Gallagher

o.gallagher@Wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 9
Head of Year Ms G White

g.white@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 10     
Head of Year Mr R Carfrae

r.carfrae@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 11    
Head of Year Mr H Ali h.ali@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year 11 Ms T Van Beers

t.vanbeers@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 12    
Head of Year 12 Ms E Christofides

E.Christofides@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

Year 13  
Head of Year 13 Mr R Maiden  r.maiden@Wansteadhigh.co.uk