Quick Links

Useful Links

Wanstead High School

Diary

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019  

*All students are due to return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Term: Monday 2nd September* – Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break:

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Spring Break:

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term: Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

 

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Thursday 1st January 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Friday 8th May 2020
Monday 31st August 2020

 

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 19th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 (Desegregated into twilight training sessions)

 

Term dates for 2020 - 2021 with allocated INSET days

Term and holiday dates for 2020/21 - Please click here.

 

  • 23 Apr 2020
    16:00 to 19:00
    Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Add Year 7 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • 20 May 2020
    19:00
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
    Add Charlie and the  Chocolate Factory to your calendar
  • 21 May 2020
    19:00
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
    Add Charlie and the  Chocolate Factory to your calendar
  • 22 May 2020
    19:00
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
    Add Charlie and the  Chocolate Factory to your calendar
  • 4 Jun 2020
    16:00 to 19:00
    Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Add Year 10 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • 18 Jun 2020
    16:00 to 19:00
    Year 8 Parents' Evening
    Add Year 8 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • 2 Jul 2020
    18:00 to 19:00
    Transition Evening for Year 6 Parents
    Add Transition Evening for Year 6 Parents to your calendar
  • 3 Jul 2020
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • 10 Jul 2020
    Wanstead High Day
    Add Wanstead High Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://www.wansteadhigh.org.uk/ical.ics

  

Please also check the Parent and Awards Evenings and Performances pages for updates on forthcoming events at Wanstead High School.