Quick Links

Useful Links

Wanstead High School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

*All students are due to return to school on Thurs 3rd September 2020

Term: Thursday 3rd September 2020* - Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Term: Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Christmas Break:

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Term: Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term: Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Spring Break:

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term: Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Please note the following is a Bank Holiday not included in school holidays above:

Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day)

 

INSET Days

(School will be closed to students on these days) *(Disaggregated into twilight training sessions)

INSET DAY 1 – Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET DAY 2 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET DAY 3 – Friday 27th November 2020*
INSET DAY 4 – Monday 30th November 2020*
INSET DAY 5 – Friday 25th June 2021