Wanstead High School

Wanstead High School images

Heads of Year

If you would like to get in touch with your child's head of year please find contact details below

Year 7    
Head of Year Ms C Murray c.murray@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year Mr R Carfrae r.carfrae@wansteadhigh.co.uk
 
Year 8 
Head of Year Mr J Orton j.orton@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year Mr M Hussain m.hussain@wansteadhigh.co.uk
     
Year 9
Head of Year Ms A Adams a.adams@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year Ms O Gallagher o.gallagher@wansteadhigh.co.uk

 

 

 

Year 10 & 11    
Head of Year Mr H Ali h.ali@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year 10   Ms N Ahmed n.ahmed@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Assistant Head of Year  11 Ms T Van beers t.vanbeers@wansteadhigh.co.uk
     
Years 12 and 13    
Head of Year 12  Ms Brown g.brown@wansteadhigh.co.uk
Head of Year 13 Mr T Edworthy t.edworthy@wansteadhigh.co.uk